Bookmarks- Karnataka Government Departments and Agencies
Karnataka Government Departments
Official site
Agriculture Marketing
Backward Classes
Collegiate Education
Commercial Taxes
Cooperative Audit
Economics and Statistics
Environment and Ecology
Employment and Training
Food and Civil Supplies
Industries and Commerce
Information and Publicity
IT, Biotechnology, Science and Technology
Kannada and Culture
Mass Education
Medical Education
Mines and Geology
Municipal Administration
Parliamentary Affairs and Legislation
Personnel and Administrative Reforms
Planning, Statistics, Science and Technology
Public Instruction
Public Works
Quality Assurance
Registration and Stamps
Rural Development and Panchayat Raj
Social Welfare
Technical Education
Water Resources
Women and child development
Urban Development

Commissioner of Police, Bangalore
Project Monitoring Unit, Department of Finance
Secretariat Library

Other organisations, Institutions, Agencies
Accountant General
Bangalore International Airport Area Planning Authority
Bangalore Development Authority (BDA)
Bangalore Electricity Supply Company
Bangalore Metropolitan Region Development Authority
Bruhath Bengaluru Ciy Corporation
Centre for Entrepreneurship Development of Karnataka
Computer Centre
Common Entrance Test (CET) Cell
Environmental Training Institute
Karnakata Biotechnology and Information Technology Services (KBITS)
Karnakata Clearner Production Centre
Karnataka Council for Technological Upgradation (KCTU)
Karnataka Electricity Regulatory Authority
Karnataka Industrial Area Development Board
Karnataka Public Libraries System
Karnataka State Pollution Control Board
Karnataka State Building Centre
Karnataka Tourism
Karnataka Udyog Mitra
Mysore Palace Board
NIC Unit
Rural Telecentre Project
Visweswaraya Industrial and Technological Museum


Environment Management and Policy Research Institute
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore (IIMB)
Karnataka State Open University
Karnataka State Women University
Visvesvaraya Technological University

Raj Bhavan
State Legislative Assembly
Public Service Commission
Tax Reforms Commission
Karnataka State Consumer Disputes Redress Commission
Karnataka HighCourt
Lok Ayukta

Public Sector Undertakings

Bangalore Water Supply and Sewerage Board
Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation
Jungle Lodges and Resorts Ltd.
Karnataka Cashew Development Corporation
Karnataka Electricity Regulatory Commission (KERC)
Karnataka State Electronics Development Corporation Limited (KEONICS)
Karnataka Food and Civil Supplies Corporation Limited (KFCSC)
Karnataka Forest Development Corporation
Karnataka Housing Board (KBH)
KHB Customer Information
Karnataka Industrial Areas Development Board
Karnataka Neeravari Nigam Limited (Irrigation Corp)
Karnataka Power Corporation
Karnataka Power Transmission Corporation
Karnataka Renewable Energy Development (KREDL)
Karnataka Road Development Corporation Limited
Karnataka Road Transport Corporation
Karnataka Silk Industries Corporation
Karnataka State Financial Corporation
Karnataka State Industrial Investment & Development Corp.
Karnataka State Police Housing Corporation
Karnataka State Small Industries Corporation
Karnataka State Tourism Development Corporation
Karnataka Urban Infrastructure Development and Finance Corporation
Karnataka Urban Watersupply and Drainage Board
Rajiv Gandhi Rural Housing Corporation
Roerich and Devika Rani Roerich Estate Board


Government of India links
Districts of India
Andhra Pradesh
Tamil Nadu
Other State Governments on the Web
Railways, Ports, Telecommunication
Excise, Income Tax
Commodity Boars, Trade Development Councils
Research Institutions
National Institutes

Current Topics, Data

Bhoomi- Land Records on the Web
Rainfall Statistics
Commodity Prices
Custom Search

A few of the above sites may have ceased to exist or become temporarily inaccessible. Broken links are removed only if they are inaccessible for a long time.

Expert-Eyes (Roy's Home Page) CyberJournalist (Resources for Journalists)